Connect

This website is an online resource for people who serve children and families within the local church.

It is designed to equip leaders, as well as communicate the power and blessings of a growing faith and committed discipleship for children of all ages.

For additional information, or to learn more about the Arkansas Conference UMC children’s ministries, contact your District Children’s Coordinator.


Conference Coordinator
Melinda Shunk
melinda.shunk@arumc.org


Central District
Tammy Felder – FUMC Little Rock
tfelder@fumclr.org


Central District
Kayla Tullos – Maumelle FUMC
kayla@fumcmaumelle.org


Northeast District
Tiffany Jones – FUMC Beebe
tiffanyjones@fumcbb.org


Northeast District
Katie McLean – FUMC Batesville
katie.onceuponatime@gmail.com


Northwest District
Sally Ware – FUMC Fort Smith
sware@fsfumc.org


Northwest District
Sadie Stratton – FUMC Bentonville
sadie@fumcbentonville.org


Northwest District
Rachel Hogue – FUMC Russellville
rhogue@fumcrsvl.org


Southeast District
Christie Park – White Hall UMC
whumcpark@gmail.com


Southwest District
Peaches Smith – Haven UMC
peaches.smith@arumc.org


Southwest District
Michelle Wilkins – FUMC Hot Springs
mwilkins@fumchs.com