Contact Us

Arkansas Conference of the United Methodist Church
800 West Daisy Gatson Bates Drive, Little Rock, AR 72202

Toll Free: (877) 646-1816
Phone: (501) 324-8000
Fax: (501) 324-8018


Our offices are located on the 2nd floor of the Kendall Science center on the campus of Philander Smith College. The entrance of the campus is located on Daisy Gatson Bates Drive near Chester Street. Upon entering the campus, the Kendall Science Center is the 2nd building on the left.

Arkansas Conference of the United Methodist Church

Episcopal Office

Gary E. Mueller
Resident Bishop
bishop@arumc.org
(501) 324-8019

Vicki Davis
Executive Assistant
vicki.davis@arumc.org
(501) 324-8019

Connectional Ministries

Jim Polk
Assistant to the Bishop and Director of Connectional Ministry
jim.polk@arumc.org
(501) 324-8042

Rebecca Davis
Administrative Assistant
rdavis@arumc.org
(501) 324-8047

Yvonne Armstrong
Office Assistant & Co-editor of the Journal
yvonne.armstrong@arumc.org
(501) 324-8000

Michelle Moore
Youth and Young Adult Coordinator; Developer of Clergy Recruitment
michelle.moore@arumc.org
(501) 324-8048

Byron Mann
Volunteer in Mission Coordinator
vim@arumc.org
(870) 777-9305 (home)
(870) 826-0268 (cell)

Janice Mann
Disaster Relief Coordinator
disaster@arumc.org
(870) 777-9305 (home)
(870) 703-8359 (cell)

Melinda Shunk
Children’s Ministry Coordinator
melinda.shunk@arumc.org

Center for Reaching New People

Jeff Jackson
Director of New Faith Communities
jeff.jackson@arumc.org
(501) 324-8045

Rashim Merriwether
Developer of Ethnic Faith Communities
rashim.merriwether@arumc.org

Center for Vitality

Dede Roberts
Center Director
droberts@arumc.org
(501) 324-8016

Michelle Morris
Lead Equipper
michelle.morris@arumc.org
(501) 324-8017

Cathy Hall
Lay Program Coordinator
cathy.hall@arumc.org
(501) 324-8011

Center for Administrative Services

Todd Burris
Treasurer
tburris@arumc.org
(501) 324-8024

Megan Rugg
Assistant Director
megan.rugg@arumc.org
(501) 324-8023

Lauren Lovelady
Intern
lauren.lovelady@armc.org
(501) 324-8020

Melissa Sanders
Financial Controller
msanders@arumc.org
(501) 324-8022

Mona Williams
Benefits Officer
mwilliams@arumc.org
(501) 324-8028

Wendy Brunson Daniels
Assistant Benefits Officer
wbrunson@arumc.org
(501) 324-8029

Palmer Lee
IT Manager
palmer.lee@arumc.org
(501) 324-8039

Center for Communication

Amy Ezell
Director
amy.ezell@arumc.org
(501) 324-8030

Stephen Gideon
Senior Design Strategist
stephen.gideon@arumc.org
(501) 324-8038

Day Davis
Social Media Specialist
day.davis@arumc.org
(501) 324-8034

Caleb Hennington
Digital Content Editor
caleb.hennington@arumc.org
(501) 324-8037

Jacob Turner
Website and Analytics Specialist
jacob.turner@arumc.org
(501) 324-8036

Board of Ordained Ministry

Nancy Meredith
Executive Administrative Assistant
nmeredith@arumc.org
(501) 324-8033