Contact Us

Arkansas Conference of the United Methodist Church
800 West Daisy Gatson Bates Drive
Little Rock, AR 72202

Phone: (501) 324-8000
Fax: (501) 324-8018

Our offices are located on the 2nd floor of the Kendall Science center on the campus of Philander Smith College. The entrance of the campus is located on West Daisy Gatson Bates Drive near Chester Street. Upon entering the campus, the Kendall Science Center is the 2nd building on the left.

Episcopal Office

Laura Merrill

Resident Bishop
(501) 324-8019

Danielle Adkisson

Executive Assistant
(501) 324-8019

Connectional Ministries

Rev. Jim Polk

Assistant to the Bishop and
Director of Connectional Ministry
(501) 324-8042

Sara Andrews

Office Assistant to the Centers
(501) 324-8000

Michelle Moore

Director of Discipleship and Leadership Development
(501) 324-8048

Rev. Rashim Merriwether

Special Assistant to the Bishop
for Ethnic Concerns and Initiatives

Sheri Mathews

Volunteers in Mission and
Disaster Response Coordinator
(501) 324-8037

Mary Lewis Dassinger

Project Coordinator for 200K More Reasons

Samantha Menley

Community Coordinator for 200K More Reasons

Center for Administrative Services

Todd Burris

Director and Treasurer
(501) 324-8024

Bailey Thomas

Assistant Treasurer
(501) 324-8023

Melissa Sanders

Financial Controller
(501) 324-8022

Mona Williams

Benefits Officer
(501) 324-8028

Wendy Brunson Daniels

Assistant Benefits Officer
(501) 324-8029

Center for Communication

Amy Ezell

Director of Communication and Congregational Vitality
(501) 324-8030

Day Davis

Content Engagement Specialist
(501) 324-8035

Christina Choh

Video Content Specialist
(501) 324-8038

ReStart Initiative

Rev. Michael Roberts


Board of Ordained Ministry

Nancy Meredith

Executive Administrative Assistant
(501) 324-8033