District Offices

The Arkansas Conference is split into five districts: Central, Northeast, Northwest, Southeast, and Southwest. You can find your district office below, and if you’re not sure which district you belong to, you can use the map to locate your county/city and find out what district it’s in.

Central District

Central District

4 Country Club Circle, Box 3
Suite 103
Maumelle, AR 72113
(501) 851-1433
centraldistrict@arumc.org

Blake Bradford
District Superintendent
Chief Mission Strategist
blake.bradford@arumc.org

Fonda Kirkman
District Administrator
fkirkman@arumc.org

Melanie Churchill
Adminstrative Assistant
melanie.churchill@arumc.org

Batesville Office

Jonesboro Office

Northeast District

Batesville Office
1655 Neeley Street
P.O. Box 2415
Batesville, AR 72501
(870) 793-5247

Jonesboro Office
1910 Disciple Drive
P.O. Box 17361
Jonesboro, AR 72403
(870) 268-4012

J.J. Galloway
District Superintendent
Chief Mission Strategist
jjgalloway@arumc.org

LaDonna Busby
District Administrator (Batesville)
lbusby@arumc.org

Connie Thomas
District Administrator (Jonesboro)
cthomas@arumc.org

Northwest District

Northwest District

4010 Grand Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72904
(479) 783-0385

Stephen Coburn
District Superintendent
Chief Mission Strategist
stephen.coburn@arumc.org

Becky Neighbors
District Administrator
bneighbors@arumc.org

Cindy Marsh
Administrative Assistant
cmarsh@arumc.org

Southeast District

Southeast District

P.O. Box 6607
Pine Bluff, AR 71611
(870) 280-2650

Mark Norman
District Superintendent
Chief Mission Strategist
mark.norman@arumc.org

Audrea Stephens
District Administrator
astephens@arumc.org

Southwest District

Southwest District

904 Caddo Street
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
(870) 230-1118

Rodney Steele
District Superintendent
Chief Mission Strategist
rodney.steele@arumc.org

Cindy Parker
District Administrator
cparker@arumc.org

Kara Miller
Assistant District Administrator
kara.miller@arumc.org