District Offices

The Arkansas Conference is split into five districts: Central, Northeast, Northwest, Southeast, and Southwest. You can find your district office below, and if you’re not sure which district you belong to, you can use the map to locate your county and find out what district it’s in.

Central District

Central District

4 Country Club Circle, Box 3
Suite 103
Maumelle, AR 72113
(501) 851-1433
centraldistrict@arumc.org

Ulysses Washington

District Superintendent
Chief Mission Strategist
ulysses.washington@arumc.org

Melanie Churchill

District Administrator
melanie.churchill@arumc.org

Alison Huskey

Administrative Assistant
alison.huskey@arumc.org

Batesville Office

Northeast District

1655 Neeley Street
P.O. Box 2415
Batesville, AR 72501
(870) 793-5247

John Fleming

District Superintendent
Chief Mission Strategist
john.fleming@arumc.org

LaDonna Busby

District Administrator
lbusby@arumc.org

Northwest District

Northwest District

4010 Grand Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72904
(479) 783-0385

Blake Bradford

District Superintendent
Chief Mission Strategist
blake.bradford@arumc.org

Becky Neighbors

District Administrator
bneighbors@arumc.org

Karen Anderson

DCOM Registrar and Lay Servant Director
northwestdistrict@arumc.org

Southeast District

Southeast District

P.O. Box 6607
Pine Bluff, AR 71611
(870) 536-8806

Edna Morgan

District Superintendent
Chief Mission Strategist
edna.morgan@arumc.org

Audrea Stephens

District Administrator
astephens@arumc.org

Southwest District

Southwest District

904 Caddo Street
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
(870) 230-1118

Ann Ferris

District Superintendent
Chief Mission Strategist
ann.ferris@arumc.org

Jodie Myers

District Administrator
jodie.myers@arumc.org