District Offices

The Arkansas Conference is split into five districts: Central, Northeast, Northwest, Southeast, and Southwest. You can find your district office below, and if you’re not sure which district you belong to, you can use the map to locate your county and find out what district it’s in.

Central District

Central District

4 Country Club Circle, Box 3
Suite 103
Maumelle, AR 72113
(501) 851-1433
centraldistrict@arumc.org

Blake Bradford
District Superintendent
Chief Mission Strategist
blake.bradford@arumc.org

Melanie Churchill
District Administrator
melanie.churchill@arumc.org

Alison Huskey
Administrative Assistant
alison.huskey@arumc.org

Batesville Office

Northeast District

1655 Neeley Street
P.O. Box 2415
Batesville, AR 72501
(870) 793-5247

John Fleming
District Superintendent
Chief Mission Strategist
john.fleming@arumc.org

LaDonna Busby
District Administrator
lbusby@arumc.org

Northwest District

Northwest District

4010 Grand Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72904
(479) 783-0385

Stephen Coburn
District Superintendent
Chief Mission Strategist
stephen.coburn@arumc.org

Becky Neighbors
District Administrator
bneighbors@arumc.org

Southeast District

Southeast District

P.O. Box 6607
Pine Bluff, AR 71611
(870) 536-8806

Mark Norman
District Superintendent
Chief Mission Strategist
mark.norman@arumc.org

Audrea Stephens
District Administrator
astephens@arumc.org

Southwest District

Southwest District

904 Caddo Street
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
(870) 230-1118

Ann Ferris
District Superintendent
Chief Mission Strategist
ann.ferris@arumc.org

Cindy Parker
District Administrator
cparker@arumc.org