Are you or your church receiving a new pastoral appointment? Contact the Center for Vitality for resources and information to assist in the transition.

(Listings in bold indicate new information since last published.)
Appointments take effect July 1, 2020, unless otherwise noted.
For the final list of appointments from Arkansas Annual Conference 2019, please click the button below.

Appointment changes announced since the adjournment of the 2019 Arkansas Annual Conference:

Change of Conference Relationship:

Lay Supply Assignments: