Arkansas Conference Board of Pension & Health Benefits

Chairperson: Stark Ligon, 2312 Broadway St, Little Rock 72206, (501) 590-0122, (501)376-0313, (501)375-1589 stark.ligon@arkansas.gov (2016-2024)

Clergy:

  • Dixon Platt, 118 N Elm St., Elm Springs 72728, (479) 241-7100 (2017-2025)
  • Beth Waldrup, 121 Harrison Ave SW, Camden 71701-3934, (501) 247-7732, beth.waldrup@arumc.org (2012-2020)
  • Katie Pearce, 201 S Chestnut St, Morrilton 72110, (501) 354-4077, katie.pearce@arumc.org (2016-2020)
  • Michael Utley, 204 S Main St, Harrisburg 72432, (870) 930-7758, michael.utley@arumc.org (2016-2020)

Laymen:

Laywomen:

  • Jenny Dunn Haslauer, 202 Castle Heights, Cabot 72023, (501) 259-3008, jennyhaslauer@yahoo.com (2014-2022)
  • Pam Halverson, PO Box 1333, Russellville 72450, (479) 857-1333, billandpam@suddenlink.net (2017-2020)

Cabinet Representative (Ex-officio): Jim Polk, 800 Daisy Bates Dr, Little Rock 72202, (501) 324-8000, jim.polk@arumc.org
Conference Benefits Officer: Mona Williams, PO Box 3611, Little Rock 72203, (501) 324-8028, mwilliams@arumc.org
Assistant Conference Benefits Officer: Wendy Brunson Daniels, PO Box 3611, Little Rock 72203, (501) 324-8029, wbrunson@arumc.org
Conference Treasurer: Todd Burris, 800 Daisy Bates Dr, Little Rock 72202, (501) 324-8024, tburris@arumc.org