Rev. John Fleming appointed as Northeast District Superintendent, Chief Mission Strategist

John Fleming has been appointed as the Northeast District Superintendent/Chief Mission Strategist, effective July 1, 2019. Announced previously, the Rev. J.J. Galloway, District Superintendent/Chief Mission Strategist for the Northeast District, will be appointed as the District Superintendent/Mission Strategist for the Southwest District, upon the retirement of the Rev. Rodney Steele. Fleming has served as the […]