District Offices

Central District

(501) 851-1433 (office)

4 Country Club Circle, Box 3
Suite 103
Maumelle AR  72113

Richard Lancaster, District Superintendent
centraldistrict@arumc.org 
richard.lancaster@arumc.org

Fonda Kirkman, District Administrator 
fkirkman@arumc.org 

Melanie Churchill, Adminstrative Assistant
melanie.churchill@arumc.org

website:   http://centraldist.arumc.org/

Northeast District

(870) 793-5247 (office) 

P. O. Box 2415
Batesville, AR 72501 

J.J. Galloway, District Superintendent 
jj.galloway@arumc.org  
nedistsupt@arumc.org 

LaDonna Busby, District Administrator 
lbusby@arumc.org 
 
Satellite Office:
(870) 268-4012 
P.O. Box 17361,  Jonesboro, AR  72403-6725

Connie Thomas, District Administrator 
cthomas@arumc.org 

website:  http://nedist.arumc.org

Northwest District

(479) 783-0385 (office) 

4010 Grand Ave.,
Fort Smith, AR 72904
 
Stephen Coburn, District Superintendent
stephen.coburn@arumc.org 

Becky Neighbors, District Administrator 
bneighbors@arumc.org 

Cindy Marsh, Administrative Assistant 
cmarsh@arumc.org 

website:  http://nwdist.arumc.org/

Southeast District

(870) 280-2650 (office)

PO Box 6607
Pine Bluff, AR  71611

Mark Norman, District Superintendent
mark.norman@arumc.org 

Audrea Stephens, District Administrator 
astephens@arumc.org 
 
website:  http://sedist.arumc.org

 

Southwest District

(870) 230-1118 (office)

904 Caddo St
Arkadelphia, AR 71923 

Rodney Steele, District Superintendent 
rodney.steele@arumc.org 

Cindy Parker, District Administrator 
cparker@arumc.org 
 
Jan Powell, Administrative Assistant
jan.powell@arumc.org 

website:  http://swdist.arumc.org/