Contact Us

800 Daisy Bates Drive
Little Rock, AR 72202
(501) 324-8000
Toll Free 1.877.646.1816
Fax (501) 324-8018

 
Our offices are located on the 2nd floor of the Kendall Science center on the campus of Philander Smith College. The entrance of the campus is located on Daisy Gaston Bates Drive near Chester Street. Upon entering the campus, the Kendall Science Center is the 2nd building on the left. View Map
 
Episcopal Office     
Gary E. Mueller
Resident Bishop
bishop@arumc.org
(501) 324-8019

Vicki Davis
Executive Assistant
vicki.davis@arumc.org
(501) 324-8019

 
     
Connectional Ministries    
Jim Polk
Director of Connectional Ministry and Assistant to the Bishop
jim.polk@arumc.org
(501) 324-8042

Rebecca Davis 
Administrative Assistant of Mission and Ministry
rdavis@arumc.org
(501) 324-8047

Yvonne Armstrong
Office Assistant & Co-editor of the Journal
yvonne.armstrong@arumc.org 
(501) 324-8000
     
Maxine Allen
Assistant Director for Mission Field Engagement
mallen@arumc.org 
(501) 324-8045
Michelle Moore
Director of Program and Marketing for Camp and Retreat Ministries;
Youth and Young Adult Coordinator
michelle.moore@arumc.org
(501) 324-8048
Byron Mann
Volunteer in Mission Coordinator 
vim@arumc.org
 
(870) 777-9305 (home)  
(870) 826-0268 (cell)
     
  Pamela Snider
Children’s Coordinator
pamela.snider@arumc.org
(501) 240-3535
Janice Mann
Disaster Relief Coordinator
disaster@arumc.org
(870) 777-9305 (home)
(870) 703-8359
 
Center for Vitality
Dede Roberts
Center Director
droberts@arumc.org
(501) 324-8016

Blake Bradford
Assistant Director for Clergy Development
blake.bradford@arumc.org
(501) 324-8017

Cathy Hall
Lay Program Coordinator
cathy.hall@arumc.org
(501) 324-8011

     
Center for Communications    
Martha Taylor
Marketing & Training
mtaylor@arumc.org
(501) 324-8035

Stephen Gideon
Social Media Marketing & Visual Communications
stephen.gideon@arumc.org
(501) 324-8038

 
     
Information Technology    
Butch Renfroe
Communications Technologies Specialist
butch.renfroe@arumc.org
(501) 324-8036
Palmer Lee
Tier I Support Specialist
palmer.lee@arumc.org
(501) 324-8039
 
     
Center for Administrative Services    
Todd Burris
Treasurer
tburris@arumc.org
(501) 324-8024

Melissa Sanders
Financial Controller
msanders@arumc.org
(501) 324-8022

Cat Cain
Financial Coordinator
cat.boose@arumc.org
(501) 324-8023

     
  Mona Williams
Benefits Officer
mwilliams@arumc.org
(501) 324-8028
Wendy Brunson Daniels
Assistant Benefits Officer
wbrunson@arumc.org
(501) 324-8029
     
Board of Ordained Ministry    
Nancy Meredith 
BOM Executive Administrative Assistant
nmeredith@arumc.org

501-324-8033