Arkansas Conference Board of Pension & Health Benefits

 <<< Back To Insurance 

Clergy:

Sheila M. Jones, 215 N Missouri St, West Memphis 72301, (870) 735-1805, smjones63@yahoo.com (2009-2017)

Beth Waldrup, PO Box 1118, Cabot 72023, (501) 843-3541, waldrup@sbcglobal.net (2012-2020)

Michael Utley, 13000 W. Baseline Rd, Little Rock 72210, 870-930-7758, michael.utley@arumc.org (2016-2020)

Katie Pearce, 201 S. Chestnut, Morrilton 72113, 501-354-4077, katie.pierce@arumc.org (2016-2020)

Laymen:

Lynn Tatum, 2708 Northeastern, Jacksonville 72076 (501) 982-5601 allyn.tatum@tyson.com (2010-2018)

Ken Payne, 108 Pinehurst Cove, Jacksonville 72076, (501) 982-4252 kepcpa@hotmail.com (2012-2020)

Dennis Young, 3503 Tiffany Ln, Texarkana 71854, (903) 826-3260, dennisrayyoung@gmail.com (2012-2020)

Brian Delavan, 71 Park Ridge Dr., Maumelle 72113 (501)658-0494 bsdelavan@gmail.com (2015-2023)

Laywomen:

Diana Holmes, 701 W Main St, Blytheville 72315, (870) 763-3351, dholmes@mcec.coop (2008-2016)

Linda Johnson, 57 CR 1411, Corning 72422, (870) 857-0304, Waylin_J@yahoo.com (2009-2017)

Janet Arnett, 809 Valhalla Dr., Eureka Springs 72632, (479) 253-6736, jarnett@nwaft.com (2009-2017)

Jenny Dunn Haslauer, 202 Castle Hgts, Cabot 72023 (501)-259-3008 jennyhaslauer@yahoo.com (2014-2022)

Cabinet Representative (Ex-Officio):

Jim Polk, 800 Daisy Bates Dr., Little Rock 72202, (501-324-8000) jim.polk@arumc.org 

Conference Benefits Officers: (Ex-Officio):

Mona Williams, PO Box 3611, Little Rock 72203, (501) 324-8028, mwilliams@arumc.org

Wendy Brunson Daniels, PO Box 3611, Little Rock 72203, (501) 324-8029, wbrunson@arumc.org

Fax (501)324-8043

Treasurer & Director of Administrative Services (Ex-Officio):

Todd Burris, 800 Daisy Bates Dr., Little Rock 72202 (501)324-8024