Attention college students!

The United Methodist campus ministers in Arkansas want to meet you. 
ASU: Sam Meadors,       
ATU: Jonathon Bevil,
HSU/OBU: Jessica Durand,
Hendrix College: Wayne Clark,
Philander Smith College: Ronnie Miller-Yow,
SAU: Mark Lasater,
U of A Fayetteville: Emily Burch,   The Bridge College Ministry at UAFS: Dane Womack,

UALR: Jana Green,
UAM: Kavan Dodson,
UAPB: Hank Wilkins IV,
UCA: Blake Langston,
University of the Ozarks: Lou Chapman, Methodist Ministries sponsor,

Please send the following information by Aug. 5 to
Name School you are attending Email address Mobile phone number (optional) Twitter handle (optional)
Let us know you are coming, and we will be in contact with you. We hope you have a great college experience!   #campusministerselfie LEFT: Wesley Foundation directors and college chaplains gathered July 14-15 at Mount Eagle Retreat Center to implement long range plans for vital campus ministries in Arkansas to reach the mission field of college students. Five of the Arkansas Conference’s nine Wesley Foundation directors are newly appointed—the Revs. Jonathon Bevil (Arkansas Tech University), Blake Langston (University of Central Arkansas) and Jana Green (University of Arkansas at Little Rock), top row; and the Revs. Emily Burch (University of Arkansas at Fayetteville) and Sam Meadors (Arkansas State University), center. Also pictured are the Revs. Wayne Clark and J.J. Whitney, Hendrix College; and Roy Smith, First UMC Russellville and chair of the Arkansas Board of Higher Education and Ministry.