Attention college students!

The United Methodist campus ministers in Arkansas want to meet you. 
ASU: Sam Meadors, sam@astatewesley.org       
ATU: Jonathon Bevil, jonathon.bevil@arumc.org
HSU/OBU: Jessica Durand, jessicadurand@hotmail.com
Hendrix College: Wayne Clark, clark@hendrix.edu
Philander Smith College: Ronnie Miller-Yow, pastoryow@gmail.com
SAU: Mark Lasater, sau_wesley@hotmail.com
U of A Fayetteville: Emily Burch, eburch@centraltolife.com   The Bridge College Ministry at UAFS: Dane Womack, william.womack@arumc.org

UALR: Jana Green, jana.green@arumc.org
UAM: Kavan Dodson, edwardkavanaugh@hotmail.com
UAPB: Hank Wilkins IV, senatorrevhank@aol.com
UCA: Blake Langston, blake.langston@arumc.org
University of the Ozarks: Lou Chapman, Methodist Ministries sponsor, lchapman@ozarks.edu

Please send the following information by Aug. 5 to roy.smith@arumc.org
Name School you are attending Email address Mobile phone number (optional) Twitter handle (optional)
Let us know you are coming, and we will be in contact with you. We hope you have a great college experience!   #campusministerselfie LEFT: Wesley Foundation directors and college chaplains gathered July 14-15 at Mount Eagle Retreat Center to implement long range plans for vital campus ministries in Arkansas to reach the mission field of college students. Five of the Arkansas Conference’s nine Wesley Foundation directors are newly appointed—the Revs. Jonathon Bevil (Arkansas Tech University), Blake Langston (University of Central Arkansas) and Jana Green (University of Arkansas at Little Rock), top row; and the Revs. Emily Burch (University of Arkansas at Fayetteville) and Sam Meadors (Arkansas State University), center. Also pictured are the Revs. Wayne Clark and J.J. Whitney, Hendrix College; and Roy Smith, First UMC Russellville and chair of the Arkansas Board of Higher Education and Ministry.